2022 Campaign Cabinet Team

2022-2023 United We All Win Campaign Volunteers

The success of MUW’s annual fundraising campaign depends on the support of a large network of volunteers. Campaign volunteers give of their time and talent to help get the word out, make thank you calls and solicitations and serve as MUW’s ambassadors to the many businesses that run workplace campaigns. Campaign volunteers and MUW staff also work directly with 74 Employee Campaign Chairs, individuals working inside local businesses that run campaigns for MUW who ensure that their workplaces hold the most successful campaigns possible. The dedication of all these individuals is a true embodiment of the United We All Win campaign theme.  

General Campaign Co-chairs

Loaned Employees

  • Amy Chickering, Savings Bank of Walpole

  • Grace Griggs, Timken

  • Conor Mckee, Timken

Small Business and Delivery Team

  • Jill Adams

New Business Team

Sharing Squad

  • Jill Adams

  • Joanne Angell

  • Jeff Bergeron

  • Erik Murphy

  • Dominic Perkins

  • Chelsea Plummer

  • Kelly Scargill

  • Roberta Royce

  • Jill Schoelzel
  • Sue Silver

Leadership Gift Team

  • Dominic Perkins - Savings Bank of Walpole

  • Dani Ruffo - Savings Bank of Walpole

  • Cam Tease - Retired